Name	Appointing Authority
Harry Amadasun, Carriage House	Three appointed by the Senate
Condominium Owner and East Hartford Town	chairperson of the Public Health
Council Member	Committee
Tyron Harris, Carriage House Condominium	
Owner, and East Hartford Board of Education	
Member	
Kendra Franks, East Hartford Resident	
Daniel Keune, Connecticut Association of Realtors	Three appointed by the House chairperson of the Public Health
Paul Januszewski, President of Greater Enfield	Committee
Landlord Association and Connecticut Coalition of	
Property Owners	
Chris Eident, Indoor Air Quality Professional,	Three appointed by the Senate ranking
Mystic Air Quality	member of the Public Health
	Committee
Juliette Parker, Branford Manor Resident, Groton Town Council	
Mike Tortora, Air Quality Services	Three appointed by the House ranking
	member of the Public Health
Representative Steve Weir	Committee

Membership List